top of page



Featuring short plays by 

Jessie Bond, Aniello Fontano, Josh Hepler, Tanuja Jagernauth, Ben Kemper, David Narter, TImothy David Rey, Christopher vanDer Ark, and Kyle Whalen



Performing at The Den Theatre, 1333 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL

June 22-25

Thursday at 7:30pm,

Friday at 7:30pm,

Saturday at 7:30pm,

and Sunday at 3pm and 7:30pm


$15 suggested donation


  • Wix Facebook page

             A night of totally new, zany, fervent, wholehearted, riotous short plays by Chicago area playwrights! Featuring 9 playwrights, 24 actors, 9 directors, and 1 ticket booth.

             With the backdrop of a singularly familiar location, THE TICKET BOOTH leaps into some of life’s unpredictable moments, full of the absurdity, intrigue, and charm, that make the examined life so fascinating.

Curated by Artistic Director Katherine Lamb


Directed by Molly Burns, Robert Carter, Leah Cassella,  Spencer Diedrick, Dexter Ellis, Kaycee Filson, Julia Rufo, Bec Willett, and Emily Witt





Anna Backer, Dario Carrion, Allegra Denes, Casey Freund, Taylor Glowac, Sophie Green, Richard Hatcher, Veronica Fernandez, Burke Fry, Briané Goodrum, Genna Guidry, Philip Lindsey, Eric Lewis-Baker, Katie Mancuso, Becky Raeta, Jay Reed, Oliver Rotunno, Anna Rose Rupp, Grace Schwartzenberger, Sarah Serabian, Jeff Smith, Charm Tims, Edward Voci, and Christina Grace Ward

bottom of page